Committee

Here are the current people with dedicated roles within Quest. Their email addresses are underneath and you can click on their name to go to their page.

Chair – Gerard Swan
chair@questlgbti.uk

Deputy Chair – Greg Thornton
deputychair@questlgbti.uk

Secretary – Thomas Bartsch
secretary@questlgbti.uk

Treasurer – Nick Burchnall
treasurer@questlgbti.uk

Committee member – Chris Leigh
chris.leigh@questlgbti.uk

Membership Secretary
membership@questlgbti.uk

Bulletin editor and webmaster
bulletin@questlgbti.uk
website@questlgbti.uk

Conference Organiser
conferences@questlgbti.uk