Here are the current people with dedicated roles within Quest. Their email addresses are underneath and you can click on their name to go to their page.

Chair – Ruby

Deputy Chair – Gerard

Secretary – Thomas

Treasurer – Ricky

Membership Secretary

Bulletin editor and webmaster

Committee member – Greg Thornton

Committee member – Lorraine Milford

Committee member – John Ashman

Conference Organiser