Committee

Here are the current people with dedicated roles within Quest. Their email addresses are underneath and you can click on their name to go to their page.

Chair – Ruby
chair@questlgbti.uk

Deputy Chair – Gerard
deputychair@questlgbti.uk

Secretary – Thomas
secretary@questlgbti.uk

Treasurer – Ricky
treasurer@questlgbti.uk

Membership Secretary
membership@questlgbti.uk

Bulletin editor and webmaster
bulletin@questlgbti.uk
website@questlgbti.uk

Committee member – Greg Thornton

greg.thornton@questlgbti.uk

Committee member – Lorraine Milford

lorraine.milford@questlgbti.uk

Committee member – John Ashman

john.ashman@questlgbti.uk

Conference Organiser

conferences@questlgbti.uk